Here’s a Look at the 2014 NCAA Tournament Bracket

The NCAA selection committee released their final bracket for the 2014 NCAA March Madness Tournament on Sunday evening.

In the end, the four number-one seeds were awarded to Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, and Virginia, while the likes of SMU, Cal, Florida State, and Green Bay were all excluded from this year’s Big Dance bracket.

You can see the 2014 NCAA Tournament bracket in its entirety below:

2014 NCAA Tournament Bracket

Tags: basketball, bracketology, March Madness, NCAA, NCAA Tournament,