DeAndre Jordan Basket Interference Costs Clippers Game 5 (Video)

DeAndre Jordan basket interference

During Game 5 between the San Antonio Spurs and the Los Angeles Clippers at the Staples Center on Tuesday night, a basket interference call on the Clips’ DeAndre Jordan with just 4.3 seconds remaining and the Spurs leading by one proved to be the difference between a 3-2 series lead and a 3-2 series deficit for the home team.

Did the refs make the right call?  Did DeAndre Jordan touch the ball while it was still in the cylinder?  It sure looks like he did.

Watch, and judge for yourself:

 

Tags: basket interference, basketball, deandre jordan, Los Angeles Clippers, NBA, NBA Playoffs, San Antonio Spurs,

Comments