Draymond Green Got a Ref to Admit He Was Wrong (Video)

Draymond Green and ref

His NBA-leading 10 triple-doubles in 49 games is pretty impressive, but on Tuesday night the Golden State Warriors’ Draymond Green accomplished his most impressive feat of the season.  And it had nothing to do with stats.

What did Green do, you ask?  He got an official to admit that he was wrong on a foul call.

Here’s a look at the foul, and the subsequent admission of fault by the official:

No worries, ref. The Warriors still beat the Rockets, 123-110.

Hat Tip – [The Cauldron]

Tags: basketball, draymond green, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, NBA, referee,

Comments