Blackhawks honor Chicago Cubs World Series Win Before Game

The Chicago Blackhawks know all about winning the big one as they’ve won the Stanley Cup in 2010, 2013, and 2015.

Just before their game against the Dallas Stars at the United Center, the Blackhawks decided to show some love to the Chicago Cubs by honoring their World Series win on Sunday.


Three key Cubs players during the World Series run, Jason Heyward, Kyle Schwarber, and Mike Montgomery, brought out the Commissioner’s Trophy and flew the W before the game.



Tags: Chicago Blackhawks, Chicago Cubs,